Current track




Flitter: Rol KO edition 02

Rol KO March 28, 2020

1. Shalamar – There It Is (Honom Edit)
2. Change – Lover’s Holiday (Jim Burgess mix)
3. Donna Washington – Going For The Glow (Friend Within Re-vision)
4. Joey Negro – Must Be The Music (The Original Disco mix)
5. The Face, Mark Brown & Adam Shaw – Needin’ U (Dimitri from Paris edit)
6. Christopher Cross – Ride Like The Wind (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix)
7. Chemise – She Can’t Love You (Purple Disco Machine Edit)
8. Gladys Knight & The Pips – Bourgie’, Bourgie’ (Joey Negro Super Bourgeoisie Remix)
9. Otis Clay – The Only Way Is Up (Mighty Mouse Edit)
10. The Jacksons – Everybody (OPOLOPO extended disco tweak)
11. Quincy Jones – Ai No Corrida
12. Chic – My Forbidden Lover (Dimitri from Paris Remix)
Rol KO on Shunes VHS Carousel

Flitter: Rol KO Edition

¡For Disco's sake!

More info